Direkt zum Inhalt | Direkt zur Navigation

Sektionen
Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Doktoranden am ZBSA

Tuuli Kurisoo M.A.
Doktorandin Frühgeschichte
tuuli.kurisoo@schloss-gottorf.de
Telefon: +49/(0)4621/813 - 670
Telefax: +49/(0)4621/813 - 535
mehr...
Krzysztof Patalan M.A.
Doktorand Frühgeschichte
krzysztof.patalan@schloss-gottorf.de
Telefon: +49/(0)4621/813 - 548
Telefax: +49/(0)4621/813 - 535
mehr...
cand. scient. Helene Agerskov Rose
SFB project
helene.rose@schloss-gottorf.de
Telefon: +49/(0)4621/813 - 667
Telefax: +49/(0)4621/813 -
mehr...
Annika Sirkin M.A.
Doktorandin Frühgeschichte
annika.sirkin@schloss-gottorf.de
Telefon: +49/(0)4621/813 - 663
Telefax: +49/(0)4621/813 - 535
mehr...
Markus Wild M.A.
Doktorand Urgeschichte
markus.wild@schloss-gottorf.de
Telefon: +49/(0)4621/813 - 600
Telefax: +49/(0)4621/813 - 535
mehr...
Katja Winkler M.A.
katja.winkler@schloss-gottorf.de
Telefon: +49/(0)4621/813 - 350
Telefax: +49/(0)4621/813 -
mehr...
Artikelaktionen